The University of Alabama in Huntsville – College of Business
Professional MBA
- Huntsville, Alabama, USA
- 12-24 months
- Tuition not published or not verified
- No verified deadline

Degree awarded by The University of Alabama in Huntsville
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
A 16-month, cohort-based programme for working professionals. Monthly Friday and Saturday residencies on the UAH campus are supplemented by online content, and the cohort takes an immersive trip to business centres.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| All applicants | USD 59,600 Excludes: Program fees of $2,800 in total ($700 per semester). Source: uah.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | entire program | Not stated |
| All applicants | USD 14,900 Excludes: Program fees of $700 per semester. Source: uah.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | per semester | Not stated |
These figures use different fee bases and cannot be added or compared directly.
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fall | — | Applications accepted while cohort space is still availableSource: uah.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Rolling admissions |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.
The University of Alabama in Huntsville – College of Business
Explore more: Executive MBA (in USA)