Skip to content
MBA SchoolsDirectory
Texas Christian University logo
Texas Christian UniversityTCU Neeley School of Business

Professional MBA

Degree awarded by Texas Christian University

MBAPart-timeOn-campusOnlineEvening classes
Location
Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Duration
24–33 Months
Teaching language
English
Next verified deadline
None verified

Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.

Program overview

A part-time MBA taking 24 to 33 months, with classes two weekday evenings per week, in person in Fort Worth or online synchronously, starting in August or January.

Intakes
August, January Source: neeley.tcu.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Duration
24–33 Months Source: neeley.tcu.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Campus
  • TCU campus, Fort Worth — Fort Worth, Texas, USA2900 Lubbock, Fort Worth, TX 76109

Tuition and fees

Each figure keeps the applicant category, fee basis and period the school publishes.
Applicant categoryAmountFee basisPeriod
All applicantsUSD 2,315
Source: neeley.tcu.edu · verified October 5, 2026
per creditNot stated
All applicants — Estimated total program cost; excludes annual tuition increasesUSD 112,430
Source: neeley.tcu.edu · verified October 5, 2026
entire programNot stated

These figures use different fee bases and cannot be added or compared directly.

Other published fees

Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.

Admissions requirements

Requirements

Academic qualification
Not verified
Work experience
Class average 7 years (class profile, not a requirement)Average work experience 7 yearsSource: neeley.tcu.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Essays
RequiredEssaysSource: neeley.tcu.edu · verified October 5, 2026
References
RequiredRecommender contact informationSource: neeley.tcu.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Interview
Requiredby invitationSource: neeley.tcu.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Application fee
Not verified

Admission tests

GMAT (classic)
OptionalGRE or GMAT optionalSource: neeley.tcu.edu · verified October 5, 2026
GRE General Test
OptionalGRE or GMAT optionalSource: neeley.tcu.edu · verified October 5, 2026

English language

TOEFL / IELTS / other
Not verified

GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.

Application deadlines

IntakeRoundDeadlineApplicantsStatus
FallFall intakeAugustSource: neeley.tcu.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsDate not confirmed
SpringSpring intakeJanuarySource: neeley.tcu.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsDate not confirmed

Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.

Scholarships

No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.

Accreditation

No accreditation verified. This does not mean the school or program is unaccredited.

Other MBA programs at Texas Christian University – TCU Neeley School of Business

Texas Christian University logo

Texas Christian University – TCU Neeley School of Business

Full-Time MBA

Full-time
  • Fort Worth, Texas, USA
  • 21 Months
  • USD 2,315 per credit · All applicants (+1 more)
  • No verified deadline
Texas Christian University logo

Texas Christian University – TCU Neeley School of Business

Executive MBA

Executive
  • Fort Worth, Texas, USA
  • 18 Months
  • USD 2,315 per credit · All applicants (+1 more)
  • No verified deadline

Explore more: Part-Time MBA (in USA) · Online MBA (in USA)