University of Strathclyde – Strathclyde Business School
MBA (full-time)
- Glasgow, United Kingdom
- 12 months full-time
- Tuition not published or not verified
- No verified deadline
Degree awarded by University of Strathclyde
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
The part-time Executive MBA is designed for working managers and is taught in weekend intensive seminars at the Business School in Glasgow. Students choose electives in Glasgow or at an international centre and complete an MBA project.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| All applicants — October entry | GBP 26,250 Source: strath.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026 | entire program | Not stated |
| All applicants — April entry | GBP 24,650 Includes: Payable over 2.5 years. Source: strath.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026 | entire program | Not stated |
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
No verified deadline for the current cycle. Deadlines change every year — check the official admissions page.
No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.
University of Strathclyde – Strathclyde Business School
Explore more: Executive MBA (in United Kingdom)