Bowling Green State University – Allen W. and Carol M. Schmidthorst College of Business
Business Administration (MBA): Full Time Program
- Bowling Green, Ohio, USA
- 12 months
- Tuition not published or not verified
- No verified deadline

Degree awarded by Bowling Green State University
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
A 30-credit-hour online MBA with 21 credit hours of core courses and 9 credit hours of electives, delivered in seven-week courses. Students without business preparation may need up to 12 prerequisite credit hours.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| In-state — Ohio students | USD 615 Calculated USD 18,450 total — 30 credits × USD 615 per credit; excludes other fees Includes: all fees. Source: onlinedegree.bgsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | per credit | Not stated |
| In-state — Ohio students | USD 18,450 Includes: all fees. Source: onlinedegree.bgsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | entire program | Not stated |
| Out-of-state — Out-of-state students | USD 626 Calculated USD 18,780 total — 30 credits × USD 626 per credit; excludes other fees Includes: all fees. Source: onlinedegree.bgsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | per credit | Not stated |
| Out-of-state — Out-of-state students | USD 18,780 Includes: all fees. Source: onlinedegree.bgsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | entire program | Not stated |
These figures use different fee bases and cannot be added or compared directly.
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Start 10/19/26 | — | October 5, 2026Source: onlinedegree.bgsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Upcoming |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.
Bowling Green State University – Allen W. and Carol M. Schmidthorst College of Business
Explore more: Online MBA (in USA)