Loyola University Chicago – Quinlan School of Business
MBA: Executive
- Chicago, Illinois, USA
- 20-month
- Tuition not published or not verified
- No verified deadline

Degree awarded by Loyola University Chicago
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
The Next Generation MBA has a one-year full-time track for students with a business degree or prerequisites, and a two-year part-time track for any undergraduate field. Classes meet weekday evenings and Saturdays in person and online, and the curriculum includes a required Business Consulting course with a real-world client.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| All applicants — MBA: Flexible | USD 1,840 Calculated USD 88,320 total — 48 credits × USD 1,840 per credit; excludes other fees Source: gpem.luc.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | per credit | Not stated |
| All applicants — MBA: One Year | USD 1,840 Calculated USD 66,240 total — 36 credits × USD 1,840 per credit; excludes other fees Source: gpem.luc.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | per credit | Not stated |
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fall & Spring | — | Rolling admissionSource: gpem.luc.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Rolling admissions |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
Dean's Merit Scholarship
Loyola University Chicago – Quinlan School of Business
Explore more: Full-Time MBA (in USA) · Part-Time MBA (in USA) · Online MBA (in USA)