Skip to content
MBA SchoolsDirectory
Manhattan UniversityO'Malley School of Business

Masters in Business Administration (MBA)

Degree awarded by Manhattan University

MBAFull-timePart-timeOn-campusOnlineHybrid / blendedEvening & weekend
Location
Bronx, New York, USA
Duration
1-2 Years
Teaching language
English
Next verified deadline
None verified

Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.

Program overview

The MBA requires 36 credit hours (12 three-credit courses): six core courses, a capstone course and one elective. Students either choose a Flex MBA with courses from any concentration or follow one of three concentrations. The program can be taken on campus in the evening or weekend, fully online, or as a hybrid.

Duration
1-2 Years Source: manhattan.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Campus
  • Riverdale campus — Bronx, New York, USA4513 Manhattan College Parkway, Riverdale, NY 10471
Specializations
Business Analytics · Finance & Economics · Organizations, Markets & Sustainability · Flex MBA

Tuition and fees

Each figure keeps the applicant category, fee basis and period the school publishes.
Applicant categoryAmountFee basisPeriod
All applicantsUSD 1,430
Calculated USD 51,480 total — 36 credits × USD 1,430 per credit; excludes other fees
Source: manhattan.edu · verified October 5, 2026
per credit2025-2026

Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.

Admissions requirements

Requirements

Academic qualification
A bachelor's degree in any discipline from an accredited institution; no business background required.Source: manhattan.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Work experience
Not verified
Essays
RequiredPersonal statementSource: manhattan.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Application fee
Not verified

Admission tests

GMAT (classic)
Waiver availableGMAT or GRE, waiver available for qualified applicantsSource: manhattan.edu · verified October 5, 2026

English language

TOEFL / IELTS / other
Not verified

GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.

Application deadlines

IntakeRoundDeadlineApplicantsStatus
Not statedPriority / Early ActionNovember 15Source: manhattan.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsDate not confirmed
Not statedRegular DecisionFebruary 1Source: manhattan.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsDate not confirmed
SpringSpring AdmissionNovember 1Source: manhattan.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsDate not confirmed
Not statedOnlineRolling, year-roundSource: manhattan.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsRolling admissions

Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.

Scholarships

No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.

Accreditation

  • AACSB International — Business schoolAccreditation of the business school. It does not by itself confirm that every campus or program is covered.Source: aacsb.edu · verified October 5, 2026

Explore more: Full-Time MBA (in USA) · Part-Time MBA (in USA) · Online MBA (in USA)