University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee – Lubar College of Business
MBA
- Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
- Duration not verified
- Tuition not published or not verified
- No verified deadline

Degree awarded by University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
A 33-credit fully online MBA scheduled mainly in eight-week sessions, so students can take one or more courses each semester at their own pace. Electives or a graduate certificate can be used to focus the degree.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| All applicants | USD 800 Calculated USD 26,400 total — 33 credits × USD 800 per credit; excludes other fees Source: uwm.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | per credit | Not stated |
| All applicants — Total varies with credits transferred in | USD 26,400 Source: uwm.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | entire program | Not stated |
These figures use different fee bases and cannot be added or compared directly.
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
No verified deadline for the current cycle. Deadlines change every year — check the official admissions page.
No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee – Lubar College of Business
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee – Lubar College of Business
Explore more: Online MBA (in USA)