Lehigh University – College of Business
Full-Time MBA
- Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, USA
- 11 months, or 18 months with an internship
- USD 1,540 per credit · All applicants (+1 more)
- No verified deadline

Degree awarded by Lehigh University
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
A 36-credit part-time MBA for working professionals. Students can attend classes on campus or join them live online and switch between the two, with most classes held in the evening. A concentration is optional, with eight offered.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| All applicants | USD 1,440 Calculated USD 51,840 total — 36 credits × USD 1,440 per credit; excludes other fees Source: business.lehigh.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | per credit | Not stated |
| All applicants | USD 51,840 Source: business.lehigh.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | entire program | Not stated |
These figures use different fee bases and cannot be added or compared directly.
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Spring | Rolling | December 15Source: business.lehigh.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Rolling admissions |
| Fall | Rolling | July 31Source: business.lehigh.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Rolling admissions |
| Summer | Rolling | April 15Source: business.lehigh.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Rolling admissions |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
Dean's Scholarship
Lehigh University – College of Business
Explore more: Part-Time MBA (in USA) · Online MBA (in USA)