
Butler MBA
Degree awarded by Butler University
- Location
- Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
- Duration
- as little as two years or up to five
- Teaching language
- English
- Next verified deadline
- None verified
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
Program overview
The program includes a Gateway Experience, a Business Practicum and a Capstone, a credit-bearing Global Business Experience, and pairing with a certified executive coach. Students choose an online, on-campus or hybrid format without a different tuition rate.
- Intakes
- January, May, August Source: butler.edu · verified October 5, 2026
- Duration
- as little as two years or up to five Source: butler.edu · verified October 5, 2026
- Campus
- Butler University campus — Indianapolis, Indiana, USA4600 Sunset Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46208
Tuition and fees
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| All applicants | USD 37,000 Source: butler.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | Not stated |
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
Admissions requirements
Requirements
- Academic qualification
- Baccalaureate degree from an accredited institution or international equivalent before enrollmentSource: butler.edu · verified October 5, 2026
- Work experience
- Not verified
- Essays
- RequiredPublished — see the source for details.Source: butler.edu · verified October 5, 2026
- References
- Required2 referencesSource: butler.edu · verified October 5, 2026
- Application fee
- Not verified
Admission tests
- GMAT / GRE / EA
- Not verified — missing information does not mean the test is not required.
English language
- TOEFL iBT
- RequiredInternational applicants; TOEFL or equivalent proofSource: butler.edu · verified October 5, 2026
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
Application deadlines
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Spring | — | December 10Source: butler.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
| Summer (Online MBA only) | — | April 1Source: butler.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
| Fall | — | July 15Source: butler.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
Scholarships
No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.
Accreditation
No accreditation verified. This does not mean the school or program is unaccredited.
Explore more: Online MBA (in USA)