Iowa State University – Ivy College of Business
Online MBA
- Ames, Iowa, USA
- 42 credits, two years
- USD 2,250 per module · All applicants
- No verified deadline

Degree awarded by Iowa State University
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
A 48-credit, two-year cohort program in which students take MBA core classes as members of a team, with core classes meeting on campus on weekday mornings. An optional specialization requires nine hours of approved elective coursework.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| In-state — Iowa residents | USD 2,604 Excludes: Fees additional; estimate based on a three credit course. Source: ivybusiness.iastate.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | per module | Not stated |
| Out-of-state — Non-residents | USD 5,808 Excludes: Fees additional; estimate based on a three credit course. Source: ivybusiness.iastate.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | per module | Not stated |
| International | USD 6,147 Excludes: Fees additional; estimate based on a three credit course. Source: ivybusiness.iastate.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | per module | Not stated |
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fall | — | June 15Source: ivybusiness.iastate.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.
No accreditation verified. This does not mean the school or program is unaccredited.
Iowa State University – Ivy College of Business
Explore more: Full-Time MBA (in USA)