University of Navarra – IESE Business School
MBA (Full-Time)
- Barcelona, Spain
- Traditional or Flexible track that spans across 15 or 19 months
- EUR 117,000 entire program · All applicants
- Next deadline: January 7, 2027 (R2)

Degree awarded by University of Navarra
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
Part-time, on-campus 18-month program offered in Barcelona, Madrid, Munich and Sao Paulo in weekly, biweekly or triweekly formats depending on location. The page lists differing start dates by campus and format.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| All applicants — Barcelona program starting 2026 | EUR 85,000 Source: iese.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | entire program | program starting 2026 |
| All applicants — Munich | EUR 89,700 Source: iese.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | Not stated |
These figures use different fee bases and cannot be added or compared directly.
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
No verified deadline for the current cycle. Deadlines change every year — check the official admissions page.
No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.
University of Navarra – IESE Business School
Explore more: Executive MBA (in Spain)