Frankfurt School of Finance & Management
Full-time MBA
- Frankfurt am Main, Germany
- 12 months
- EUR 42,000 (fee basis not stated by the school) · All applicants
- Next deadline: May 31, 2027 (Non-EU applicants (international (non-EU)))

Degree awarded by Frankfurt School of Finance & Management
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
A 21-month part-time programme taught in English in modular blocks, including weekends and occasional weekdays, with a global leadership module in Singapore.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| All applicants | EUR 42,000 Source: frankfurt-school.de · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | September 2027 intake |
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 2027 | — | July 31, 2027Source: frankfurt-school.de · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Upcoming |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
Entrepreneurship & Leadership Scholarship
Sector-Specific Scholarship
Diversity Scholarship
Women in Business Scholarship
Frankfurt School of Finance & Management
Frankfurt School of Finance & Management
Explore more: Part-Time MBA (in Germany)