ESCP Business School
MBA
- Paris, France · Berlin, Germany · London, United Kingdom · Madrid, Spain · Turin, Italy
- 10 months
- EUR 57,900 (fee basis not stated by the school) · All applicants
- Next deadline: October 15, 2026 (Round 1)

Degree awarded by ESCP Business School
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
A part-time executive programme taught in English across several European campuses, with 520 teaching hours and off-campus seminars.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| All applicants | EUR 93,000 Source: escp.eu · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | September 2026 intake |
| All applicants | EUR 93,000 Source: escp.eu · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | January 2027 intake |
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 2027 | Early Bird | November 9, 2026Source: escp.eu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Upcoming |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.
No accreditation verified. This does not mean the school or program is unaccredited.
ESCP Business School
Explore more: Executive MBA (in France)