Skip to content
MBA SchoolsDirectory
Emory UniversityGoizueta Business School

Two-Year MBA

Degree awarded by Emory University

MBAFull-timeOn-campus
Location
Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Duration
Two-Year MBA
Teaching language
English
Next verified deadline
January 6, 2027 (Round 2)

Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.

Program overview

Goizueta's full-time Two-Year MBA is a general management degree on the Atlanta campus. It combines leadership training, client-based IMPACT projects and global experiences, with career coaching from a career management center.

Duration
Two-Year MBA Source: goizueta.emory.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Campus
  • Atlanta — Atlanta, Georgia, USA1300 Clifton Road Atlanta, GA 30322

Tuition and fees

Each figure keeps the applicant category, fee basis and period the school publishes.
Applicant categoryAmountFee basisPeriod
All applicantsUSD 158,400
Source: goizueta.emory.edu · verified October 5, 2026
entire programNot stated

Other published fees

Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.

Admissions requirements

Requirements

Academic qualification
Not verified
Work experience
Minimum 2 years (published requirement)Class average 6 years (class profile, not a requirement)At least two years of post-undergraduate full-time work experience (unless applying to a joint degree program); Class of 2027 average 6 yearsSource: goizueta.emory.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Test waiver policy
Test waiver application available for the 2026-2027 admissions cycleSource: goizueta.emory.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Essays
Required3 short answer questions (40 words each) and 2 essays (300 words each), plus a required video essay and an optional essaySource: goizueta.emory.edu · verified October 5, 2026
References
Required2 referencesSource: goizueta.emory.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Application fee
USD 175Source: goizueta.emory.edu · verified October 5, 2026

Admission tests

GMAT (classic)
One accepted test requiredClass average: 723 (scale 200–800)GMAT, GRE or EA; valid MCAT or LSAT also accepted. Class of 2027 average GMAT 723Source: goizueta.emory.edu · verified October 5, 2026
GMAT Focus Edition
One accepted test requiredClass average: 648 (scale 205–805)Class of 2027 average GMAT Focus 648Source: goizueta.emory.edu · verified October 5, 2026
GRE General Test
One accepted test requiredSource: goizueta.emory.edu · verified October 5, 2026

English language

TOEFL / IELTS / other
Not verified

GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.

Application deadlines

IntakeRoundDeadlineApplicantsStatus
Not statedRound 1September 30, 2026Source: goizueta.emory.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsPassed
Not statedRound 2January 6, 2027Source: goizueta.emory.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming
Not statedRound 3March 17, 2027Source: goizueta.emory.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming
Not statedRollingRolling up to 2 weeks before program start, if seats are availableSource: goizueta.emory.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsRolling admissions

Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.

Scholarships

No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.

Accreditation

  • AACSB International — Business schoolAccreditation of the business school. It does not by itself confirm that every campus or program is covered.Source: goizueta.emory.edu · verified October 5, 2026
  • SACSCOC — Institutional (university-level)Institution-level accreditation of the university, not a business-school or program accreditation.Source: goizueta.emory.edu · verified October 5, 2026

Career outcomes

As reported by the school. Definitions differ between schools; figures are not comparable across reports.
  • Class of null — median base salary, consulting function (53% of class) (median): USD 175,000 · population: Two-Year MBA graduates accepting consulting roles Source: goizueta.emory.edu · verified October 5, 2026

Other MBA programs at Emory University – Goizueta Business School

Emory University – Goizueta Business School

Evening MBA

Part-timeOnlineHybrid / blended
  • Atlanta, Georgia, USA
  • Duration not verified
  • Tuition not published or not verified
  • No verified deadline

Emory University – Goizueta Business School

Executive MBA

OnlineExecutiveHybrid / blended
  • Atlanta, Georgia, USA
  • Duration not verified
  • Tuition not published or not verified
  • No verified deadline

Explore more: Full-Time MBA (in USA)