EDHEC Business School
Executive MBA
- Paris, France
- 17-20 months (part-time)
- EUR 53,000 (fee basis not stated by the school) · All applicants
- No verified deadline
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
The 10-month programme includes six months of core courses, a three-month Sustainable Impact Challenge, one month of electives and a one-month specialisation track.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| All applicants | EUR 52,500 Excludes: Flights for the learning expeditions. Source: edhec.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | entire program | Not stated |
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not stated | — | June 30thSource: edhec.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.
EDHEC Business School
Explore more: Full-Time MBA (in France)