EADA Business School
International MBA
- Barcelona, Spain
- 11 months
- EUR 44,000 (fee basis not stated by the school) · All applicants
- No verified deadline

Degree awarded by EADA and École des Ponts Business School
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
A 14-month part-time executive MBA in English with a modular format that combines online and on-campus modules across four innovation hubs: Barcelona, Paris, Singapore and Silicon Valley. It focuses on emerging technologies, agile leadership and digital transformation and includes individual executive coaching.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| All applicants | EUR 45,000 Includes: Dual degree programme fees, course materials, online modules, individual executive coaching and shared costs of the mandatory international study trip. Excludes: Travel to/from Paris/Barcelona/Collbato and study trips; accommodation and meals during modules; optional second study trip (additional EUR 2500). Source: eada.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | Not stated |
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
No verified deadline for the current cycle. Deadlines change every year — check the official admissions page.
No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.
No accreditation verified. This does not mean the school or program is unaccredited.
EADA Business School
Explore more: Executive MBA (in Spain)