Duke University – Fuqua School of Business
Weekend Executive MBA
- Durham, North Carolina, USA
- 22-month program
- Tuition not published or not verified
- No verified deadline

Degree awarded by Duke University
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
A cohort-based general management programme. Year one combines an orientation month with about 14 core courses and four or more electives in 6-week terms. Year two is mostly electives, with concentrations, certificates and dual-degree options available.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| All applicants | USD 83,700 Source: fuqua.duke.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | Class of 2028 (August 2026 start) |
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not stated | Early Action | September 2, 2026Source: fuqua.duke.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Passed |
| Not stated | Round 1 | September 30, 2026Source: fuqua.duke.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Passed |
| Not stated | Round 2 | January 5, 2027Source: fuqua.duke.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Upcoming |
| Not stated | Round 3 | March 25, 2027Source: fuqua.duke.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Upcoming |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
Merit-based scholarships
Duke University – Fuqua School of Business
Explore more: Full-Time MBA (in USA)