Skip to content
MBA SchoolsDirectory
Northeastern University logo
Northeastern UniversityD'Amore-McKim School of Business

Full-Time MBA

Degree awarded by Northeastern University

MBAFull-timeOn-campus
Location
Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Duration
Full-time, 2 years
Teaching language
English
Next verified deadline
November 1, 2026

Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.

Program overview

Students choose two concentrations (business-focused or interdisciplinary MBA x options from other Northeastern colleges) and complete a full-time paid corporate residency of three, six or up to twelve months. The catalog lists 55 semester hours, including six interdisciplinary credits, an experiential requirement and electives.

Intakes
Fall Source: damore-mckim.northeastern.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Duration
Full-time, 2 years Source: damore-mckim.northeastern.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Campus
  • Boston — Boston, Massachusetts, USA360 Huntington Avenue, Boston, Massachusetts 02115
Specializations
AI Applications for Business · Analytics · Brand Management · Business Management for Healthcare · Corporate Finance · Corporate Innovation · Entrepreneurship · International Business · Investments · Leading People & Organizations · Marketing · Marketing Analytics · Operations and Supply Chain Management

Tuition and fees

Each figure keeps the applicant category, fee basis and period the school publishes.
Applicant categoryAmountFee basisPeriod
All applicantsUSD 1,931
Excludes: Program fee of $3,100 billed in year 1.
Source: studentfinance.northeastern.edu · verified October 5, 2026
(fee basis not stated by the school)Not stated

Other published fees

Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.

Admissions requirements

Requirements

Academic qualification
Not verified
Work experience
Not verified
English-language waiver
English proficiency test required for non-native speakers unless they completed a bachelor's or master's degree taught in English, or worked full-time for two years in the United States or another native English-speaking environment.Source: damore-mckim.northeastern.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Essays
RequiredPersonal statement of up to 500 wordsSource: damore-mckim.northeastern.edu · verified October 5, 2026
References
Required2 referencesSource: damore-mckim.northeastern.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Interview
RequiredVirtual interview (by invitation only)Source: damore-mckim.northeastern.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Application fee
Not verified

Admission tests

Other test
OptionalGMAT and GRE scores are optionalSource: damore-mckim.northeastern.edu · verified October 5, 2026

English language

TOEFL / IELTS / other
Not verified

GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.

Application deadlines

IntakeRoundDeadlineApplicantsStatus
Fall 2027—November 1, 2026Source: damore-mckim.northeastern.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming
Fall 2027—February 1, 2027Source: damore-mckim.northeastern.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming
Fall 2027Deadline (international candidates who require a new F-1 or J-1 visa are encouraged to apply by this deadline)May 1, 2027Source: damore-mckim.northeastern.edu · verified October 5, 2026Specific applicantsUpcoming

Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.

Scholarships

Accreditation

No accreditation verified. This does not mean the school or program is unaccredited.

Other MBA programs at Northeastern University – D'Amore-McKim School of Business

Northeastern University logo

Northeastern University – D'Amore-McKim School of Business

Part-Time MBA

Part-time
  • Boston, Massachusetts, USA
  • Part-time, 2.5 years on average
  • USD 1,931 (fee basis not stated by the school) · All applicants
  • Next deadline: November 1, 2026

Explore more: Full-Time MBA (in USA)