Skip to content
MBA SchoolsDirectory
The University of TulsaCollins College of Business

Master of Business Administration (Online)

Degree awarded by The University of Tulsa

MBAFull-timePart-timeOnline
Location
Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Duration
As few as 12 months
Teaching language
English
Next verified deadline
October 5, 2026

Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.

Program overview

A 30-credit, 10-course online curriculum covering organizational leadership, communication and business ethics. Students take the general track or one of seven concentrations, with five start dates a year.

Intakes
October, January, March, June Source: onlinedegrees.utulsa.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Duration
As few as 12 months Source: utulsa.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Specializations
Accounting · Business Analytics · Energy · Entrepreneurship · Finance · Information Technology · Marketing

Tuition and fees

Each figure keeps the applicant category, fee basis and period the school publishes.
Applicant categoryAmountFee basisPeriod
All applicantsUSD 850
Calculated USD 25,500 total — 30 credits × USD 850 per credit; excludes other fees
Excludes: Textbooks and personal expenses are not included.
Source: onlinedegrees.utulsa.edu · verified October 5, 2026
per creditNot stated
All applicantsUSD 25,500
Source: onlinedegrees.utulsa.edu · verified October 5, 2026
entire programNot stated

These figures use different fee bases and cannot be added or compared directly.

Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.

Admissions requirements

Requirements

Academic qualification
Bachelor's degree with minimum 3.0 GPA on a 4.0 scale from a regionally accredited institutionSource: onlinedegrees.utulsa.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Work experience
Not verified
Essays
RequiredStatement of purposeSource: onlinedegrees.utulsa.edu · verified October 5, 2026
References
Required2 referencesSource: onlinedegrees.utulsa.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Application fee
USD 60Source: onlinedegrees.utulsa.edu · verified October 5, 2026

Admission tests

GMAT (classic)
Not requiredGMAT or GRE not requiredSource: onlinedegrees.utulsa.edu · verified October 5, 2026
GRE General Test
Not requiredGMAT or GRE not requiredSource: onlinedegrees.utulsa.edu · verified October 5, 2026

English language

TOEFL iBT
One accepted test requiredPublished minimum: 80English proficiency for applicants whose first language is not EnglishSource: onlinedegrees.utulsa.edu · verified October 5, 2026
IELTS Academic
One accepted test requiredPublished minimum: 6.5 (scale 0–9)English proficiency for applicants whose first language is not EnglishSource: onlinedegrees.utulsa.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Duolingo English Test
One accepted test requiredPublished minimum: 105 (scale 10–160)English proficiency for applicants whose first language is not EnglishSource: onlinedegrees.utulsa.edu · verified October 5, 2026
PTE Academic
One accepted test requiredPublished minimum: 56 (scale 10–90)English proficiency for applicants whose first language is not EnglishSource: onlinedegrees.utulsa.edu · verified October 5, 2026

GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.

Application deadlines

IntakeRoundDeadlineApplicantsStatus
October 2026 (Fall 2)—October 5, 2026Source: onlinedegrees.utulsa.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming
January 2027 (Spring 1)—January 5, 2027Source: onlinedegrees.utulsa.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming
March 2027 (Spring 2)—March 1, 2027Source: onlinedegrees.utulsa.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming
June 2027 (Summer)—May 24, 2027Source: onlinedegrees.utulsa.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming

Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.

Scholarships

No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.

Accreditation

  • AACSB International — Business schoolAccreditation of the business school. It does not by itself confirm that every campus or program is covered.Source: aacsb.edu · verified October 5, 2026

Other MBA programs at The University of Tulsa – Collins College of Business

Explore more: Full-Time MBA (in USA) · Part-Time MBA (in USA) · Online MBA (in USA)