Skip to content
MBA SchoolsDirectory
Bellarmine University logo
Bellarmine UniversityW. Fielding Rubel School of Business

Executive Master of Business Administration (EMBA)

Degree awarded by Bellarmine University

Executive MBA
Location
Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Duration
Not verified
Teaching language
English
Next verified deadline
None verified

Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.

Program overview

A 30-credit-hour cohort-based executive MBA for experienced professionals with significant leadership or management experience, designed so students can keep working full time. It emphasizes executive decision-making, innovation and leadership development.

Intakes
Fall, Spring Source: bellarmine.edu · verified October 5, 2026

Tuition and fees

Each figure keeps the applicant category, fee basis and period the school publishes.
Applicant categoryAmountFee basisPeriod
All applicantsUSD 39,000
Includes: $1,300 per credit hour for 30 credit hours.
Source: bellarmine.edu · verified October 5, 2026
entire programNot stated

Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.

Admissions requirements

Requirements

Academic qualification
Not verified
Work experience
Not verified
Application fee
Not verified

Admission tests

GMAT / GRE / EA
Not verified — missing information does not mean the test is not required.

English language

TOEFL / IELTS / other
Not verified

GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.

Application deadlines

IntakeRoundDeadlineApplicantsStatus
Not stated—Applications accepted continuouslySource: bellarmine.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsRolling admissions

Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.

Scholarships

  • High Achievers Scholarship

    Benefit
    Amount not stated
    Basis
    Merit-based
    Eligibility
    Offered to MBA students
    Application
    Separate application required
  • Corporate Scholarship

    Benefit
    $5,250 toward tuition
    Basis
    Other basis
    Eligibility
    Employees at participating organizations
    Application
    Considered with the program application
  • Graduate Assistantships

    Benefit
    Cover 3 credit hours of tuition in fall and spring; earn up to $10,000 across the academic year
    Basis
    Other basis
    Application
    Considered with the program application

Accreditation

  • AACSB International — Business schoolAccreditation of the business school. It does not by itself confirm that every campus or program is covered.Source: aacsb.edu · verified October 5, 2026
  • AACSB International — Business schoolAccreditation of the business school. It does not by itself confirm that every campus or program is covered.Source: bellarmine.edu · verified October 5, 2026
  • SACSCOC — Institutional (university-level)Institution-level accreditation of the university, not a business-school or program accreditation.Source: bellarmine.edu · verified October 5, 2026

Other MBA programs at Bellarmine University – W. Fielding Rubel School of Business

Explore more: Executive MBA (in USA)