Skip to content
MBA SchoolsDirectory
Auburn University logo
Auburn UniversityHarbert College of Business

Executive MBA

Degree awarded by Auburn University

Executive MBA
Location
Auburn, Alabama, USA
Duration
21 months
Teaching language
English
Next verified deadline
December 15, 2026 (Round 1)

Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.

Program overview

A 21-month Executive MBA for experienced professionals, with on-campus residencies and an international experience. Applicants need a bachelor's degree and eight or more years of career experience, and no GMAT or GRE is required.

Intakes
Fall Source: harbert.auburn.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Duration
21 months Source: harbert.auburn.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Campus
  • Auburn — Auburn, Alabama, USA405 West Magnolia Ave, Auburn, Alabama 36849

Tuition and fees

Each figure keeps the applicant category, fee basis and period the school publishes.

Tuition not published, or not yet verified from an official fee page. Check the school's official fees page before applying.

Admissions requirements

Requirements

Academic qualification
Undergraduate degree and 8 or more years of career experience requiredSource: harbert.auburn.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Work experience
Minimum 8 years (published requirement)8 years of professional experienceSource: harbert.auburn.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Application fee
USD 60Source: harbert.auburn.edu · verified October 5, 2026

Admission tests

GMAT (classic)
Not requiredGMAT or GRE not requiredSource: harbert.auburn.edu · verified October 5, 2026

English language

TOEFL / IELTS / other
Not verified

GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.

Application deadlines

IntakeRoundDeadlineApplicantsStatus
Not statedRound 1December 15, 2026Source: harbert.auburn.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming
Not statedRound 2February 15, 2027Source: harbert.auburn.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming
Not statedRound 3 (priority)April 15, 2027Source: harbert.auburn.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming
Not statedFinalJuly 15, 2027Source: harbert.auburn.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming

Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.

Scholarships

No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.

Accreditation

  • AACSB International — Business schoolAccreditation of the business school. It does not by itself confirm that every campus or program is covered.Source: harbert.auburn.edu · verified October 5, 2026

Other MBA programs at Auburn University – Harbert College of Business

Auburn University logo

Auburn University – Harbert College of Business

Full-Time MBA

Full-time
  • Auburn, Alabama, USA
  • 17 months
  • USD 30,256 entire program · In-state (+1 more)
  • Next deadline: October 15, 2026 (Round 1)
Auburn University logo

Auburn University – Harbert College of Business

Online MBA

Online
  • Auburn, Alabama, USA
  • 31-month average completion with a 6-year window
  • USD 39,000 entire program · All applicants
  • Next deadline: November 1, 2026 (Final)

Explore more: Executive MBA (in USA)