The University of Manchester – Alliance Manchester Business School
Full-time MBA
- Manchester, United Kingdom
- 15 or 18 months
- GBP 51,500 (fee basis not stated by the school) · All applicants
- Next deadline: November 1, 2026 (Round 2)

Degree awarded by The University of Manchester
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
The programme is a closed cohort for senior managers and consists of seven core courses delivered in workshops at centres in Manchester, Dubai, Hong Kong, Singapore and Shanghai, combined with online learning.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| All applicants | GBP 44,250 Source: alliancembs.manchester.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | Not stated |
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not stated | — | November 30, 2026Source: alliancembs.manchester.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Upcoming |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.
The University of Manchester – Alliance Manchester Business School
The University of Manchester – Alliance Manchester Business School
Explore more: Executive MBA (in United Kingdom)