Skip to content
MBA SchoolsDirectory

Program search

MBA Programs

875 programs. 628 publish tuition we could verify, 293 have an upcoming verified deadline, 322 can be studied online. Programs are listed alphabetically by school — this is not a ranking.

Results

University of Kentucky logo

University of Kentucky – Gatton College of Business and Economics

Part-Time MBA / Online

Part-timeOnlineHybrid / blended
  • Lexington, Kentucky, USA
  • USD 39,939 (fee basis not stated by the school) · In-state3 tuition options

Not yet verified: duration, upcoming deadline

University of Leeds – Leeds University Business School

Full Time MBA

Full-time
  • Leeds, United Kingdom
  • 12 Months (Full time)
  • GBP 41,200 entire program · Home2 tuition options
  • Next deadline: July 31, 2027 (Deadline (International))

University of Louisiana at Lafayette – B.I. Moody III College of Business Administration

Executive MBA

Executive
  • Lafayette, Louisiana, USA
  • 16 months (approximate)

Not yet verified: tuition, upcoming deadline

University of Louisville logo

University of Louisville – College of Business

Full-Time MBA

Full-time
  • Louisville, Kentucky, USA
  • One-year program
  • USD 38,500 (fee basis not stated by the school) · All applicants

Not yet verified: upcoming deadline

University of Louisville logo

University of Louisville – College of Business

Professional MBA

Part-time
  • Louisville, Kentucky, USA
  • 20-month program
  • USD 38,500 (fee basis not stated by the school) · All applicants

Not yet verified: upcoming deadline

University of Maine logo

University of Maine – Maine Business School

MaineMBA – Low Residency

Hybrid / blended
  • Portland, Maine, USA
  • Average completion time: 20 months (stated for the MaineMBA generally)
  • USD 780 per credit · All applicants2 tuition options

Not yet verified: upcoming deadline

University of Manitoba logo

University of Manitoba – Asper School of Business

Asper MBA

Full-timePart-time
  • Winnipeg, Canada
  • Full time: 12 months or up to two years; part time: up to six years

Not yet verified: tuition, upcoming deadline

University of Mannheim logo

University of Mannheim – Mannheim Business School

Mannheim Executive MBA (Part-Time)

Executive
  • Mannheim, Germany
  • EUR 58,500 entire program · All applicants
  • Next deadline: February 15, 2027 (Early-Bird Deadline (€4,500 discount))

Not yet verified: duration

University of Mannheim logo

University of Mannheim – Mannheim Business School

Mannheim Full-Time MBA

Full-time
  • Mannheim, Germany
  • 12 – 15 months
  • EUR 49,500 entire program · All applicants
  • Next deadline: November 30, 2026 (Round 1)
University of Mannheim logo

University of Mannheim – Mannheim Business School

Mannheim Part-Time MBA

Part-time
  • Mannheim, Germany
  • 24 months spread over three calendar years
  • EUR 48,000 entire program · All applicants
  • Next deadline: November 30, 2026 (Early Bird 1 (€6,000 discount))
University of Maryland logo

University of Maryland – Robert H. Smith School of Business

Flex MBA

Part-timeOnline
  • Baltimore, Maryland, USA · Rockville, Maryland, USA · Washington, Washington, DC, USA
  • 21 to 24 months
  • USD 1,733 per credit · All applicants

Not yet verified: upcoming deadline

University of Maryland logo

University of Maryland – Robert H. Smith School of Business

Full-Time MBA

Full-time
  • College Park, Maryland, USA
  • 1-year accelerated option or 2-year option with internship
  • USD 1,759.50 per credit · All applicants2 tuition options

Not yet verified: upcoming deadline

University of Massachusetts Amherst logo

University of Massachusetts Amherst – Isenberg School of Management

On-Campus MBA

Full-time
  • Amherst, Massachusetts, USA
  • 1.5 - 2 years
  • USD 25,574 (fee basis not stated by the school) · In-state2 tuition options

Not yet verified: upcoming deadline

University of Massachusetts Amherst logo

University of Massachusetts Amherst – Isenberg School of Management

Online MBA

Part-timeOnline
  • Amherst, Massachusetts, USA
  • As little as two years; most students take two to four years
  • USD 33,300 (fee basis not stated by the school) · All applicants

Not yet verified: upcoming deadline