Skip to content
MBA SchoolsDirectory

MBA format

Part-Time MBA Programs

337 programs. 242 publish tuition we could verify, 98 have an upcoming verified deadline, 193 can be studied online. Programs are listed alphabetically by school — this is not a ranking.

Results

Drexel University logo

Drexel University – LeBow College of Business

Part-Time Hybrid MBA

Part-timeHybrid / blended
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Duration not verified
  • Tuition not published or not verified
  • Next deadline: March 1, 2027 (Priority scholarship deadline (international and domestic))
Drexel University logo

Drexel University – LeBow College of Business

Part-Time Online MBA

Part-timeOnline
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Duration not verified
  • Tuition not published or not verified
  • Next deadline: February 1, 2027 (Priority scholarship deadline (domestic))

Durham University – Business School

The Durham MBA (Online)

Part-timeOnline
  • Durham, United Kingdom
  • 2 years part-time
  • GBP 17,000 per year · Home (+1 more)
  • No verified deadline
East Tennessee State University logo

East Tennessee State University – College of Business and Technology

Master of Business Administration (MBA)

Full-timePart-timeOnline
  • Johnson City, Tennessee, USA
  • Minimum 12 months (GA recipients enroll on the 18-month track)
  • Tuition not published or not verified
  • No verified deadline
emlyon business school logo

emlyon business school

International MBA (Part-time)

Part-timeOnlineHybrid / blended
  • Lyon, France
  • 2 years
  • EUR 47,000 (fee basis not stated by the school) · All applicants
  • No verified deadline

Emory University – Goizueta Business School

Evening MBA

Part-timeOnlineHybrid / blended
  • Atlanta, Georgia, USA
  • Duration not verified
  • Tuition not published or not verified
  • No verified deadline

Fairfield University – Charles F. Dolan School of Business

Master of Business Administration

Full-timePart-timeOnlineHybrid / blended
  • Fairfield, Connecticut, USA
  • 12-24 months
  • USD 1,285 per credit · All applicants (+1 more)
  • No verified deadline
Fairleigh Dickinson University logo

Fairleigh Dickinson University – Silberman College of Business

Master of Business Administration

Full-timePart-timeOnlineHybrid / blended
  • Madison, New Jersey, USA · Teaneck, New Jersey, USA
  • Most in-person students complete the program within two academic years; online and part-time students within three academic years
  • USD 1,194 per credit · All applicants
  • No verified deadline
Florida State University logo

Florida State University – Herbert Wertheim College of Business

Online, Part-Time MBA

Part-timeOnline
  • Tallahassee, Florida, USA
  • Seven semesters
  • USD 30,427.02 (fee basis not stated by the school) · In-state (+3 more)
  • No verified deadline
Florida State University logo

Florida State University – Herbert Wertheim College of Business

Part-Time, Evening MBA

Part-time
  • Tallahassee, Florida, USA
  • Seven semesters
  • USD 479.32 per credit · In-state (+3 more)
  • No verified deadline
Fordham University logo

Fordham University – Gabelli School of Business

Professional (Part time) MBA

Part-timeOnlineHybrid / blended
  • New York City, New York, USA
  • 45 credits; as little as 21-24 months
  • Tuition not published or not verified
  • Next deadline: February 19, 2027 (Round 1)

Fort Hays State University – Robbins College of Business and Entrepreneurship

Master of Business Administration

Full-timePart-timeOnline
  • Hays, Kansas, USA
  • as little as 12 months for some concentrations
  • USD 401.17 per credit · All applicants
  • No verified deadline
Frankfurt School of Finance & Management logo

Frankfurt School of Finance & Management

Part-time MBA

Part-time
  • Frankfurt am Main, Germany
  • 21 months
  • EUR 42,000 (fee basis not stated by the school) · All applicants
  • Next deadline: July 31, 2027
George Mason University logo

George Mason University – Costello College of Business

Costello Flex MBA

Part-timeOnline
  • Fairfax, Virginia, USA · Arlington, Virginia, USA
  • As little as 16 months; up to six years (FAQ on same page says up to 4 years)
  • Tuition not published or not verified
  • No verified deadline
George Mason University logo

George Mason University – Costello College of Business

Online MBA

Part-timeOnline
  • Fairfax, Virginia, USA
  • As little as 16 months or up to three years
  • USD 1,105.50 per credit · All applicants
  • No verified deadline
Georgetown University logo

Georgetown University – McDonough School of Business

Part-time MBA

Part-time
  • Washington, Washington, DC, USA
  • 24-60 months
  • USD 2,686 per credit · All applicants
  • Next deadline: January 6, 2027 (Round 2)
Georgia Institute of Technology logo

Georgia Institute of Technology – Georgia Tech Scheller College of Business

Evening MBA

Part-time
  • Atlanta, Georgia, USA
  • Duration not verified
  • USD 1,172 per credit · In-state (+3 more)
  • Next deadline: January 30, 2027 (Round 1)
Grand Valley State University logo

Grand Valley State University – Seidman College of Business

Professional MBA

Part-time
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
  • Duration not verified
  • USD 940 per credit · All applicants (+1 more)
  • No verified deadline

Part-Time MBA programs by destination